Post Free Ad

Andhra University and its campuses.

Posted by - 12.19.2019, 01:16 AM

Andhra University is a public university situated at Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, in the year 1926. There are two campuses, South (has Arts, Humanities, and Science divisions) just as North (has Engineering school). The university has institutions in five areas, Visakhapatnam, East Godavari, West Godavari, Vizianagaram, and Srikakulam. Andhra University has a separation instruction wing, as well.


Location: Delhi, DL, India

© 2020 HUB LLC | About Us | Policy | Terms Of Use
comodo ssl