Post Free Ad

Himachal Mukhopadhyay

Posted by Himachal Mukhopadhyay - 04.10.2019, 06:34 AM

Himachal Mukhopadhyay says that cricket is played with two teams of 11 players each and each team takes turns batting and playing the field, as in baseball. In cricket, the batter is a batsman and the pitcher is a bowler. The bowler tries to knock down the bail of the wicket.


Location: United States

© 2019 HUB LLC | About Us | Policy | Terms Of Use | Blog